GPB is fully booked

Wow. After yesterday’s post about GPB numbers, I checked them again and found that all games are booked, even overbooked in the morning. I can’t stress this enough, send an email to goplaybrisbane@gmail.com to identify which games you want to play in because at the moment, someone is going to miss out on space at a table. Yes, for the morning session there are more people coming than there are spaces at games.

OR…

Send an email to goplaybrisbane@gmail.com with a game that you’d like to run, and make more space for people to play.

About Andrew
Check out amgsmith.net for links to my other internet shenanigans

2 Responses to GPB is fully booked

  1. Raymunji says:

    What the hell!!!!!, I didn’t even know Registration had opened or that games had even been decided on yet,
    I have been checking the site every few days to sort of keep track of it.

    I really wanted to come, even booked it out with my wife 2 months in advance, and now I find out it’s fully booked. Ohhh man

Leave a Reply

